5.8 C
New York
Friday, February 23, 2024

SNSD Releases Comeback MV, “FOREVER 1”, After A 5-12 months Hiatus—In Time For Their fifteenth Anniversary (+ Netizens React) – Gia Allana

After a five-year hiatus, SNSD (Ladies’ Technology) is again! The group launched the music video for his or her “FOREVER 1” monitor immediately, August 5—which can be their fifteenth anniversary day.

The group consists of members Yoona (“Large Mouth”), Seohyun (“Love And Leashes”), Yuri (“Bossam: Steal The Destiny”), Sooyoung (“So I Married The Anti-fan”), Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, and Hyoyeon.

Listed below are a few of the finest reactions from SONEs:

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles